Hotrod & US Classic Car Event Calender EU 2018

Here's my... VonSkip - 24/7Autoholic 2018 Event Agenda...
Only Showing the Hot Rod & US Classic Car Events that have my Interest. For other USA Classic Car Events that are held this summer season in Europe... Check the Links at the bottom of this page.

May 25 (Friday) 26 (Saturday)
Kustom Kulture Forever 2018
Zeche Ewald, 45699 Herten, Germany


June 3 (Sunday)
Speed-factory Street-party
11:00 - 18:00
Rondven 18, 6026px Maarheeze


June 17 (Sunday)
Cruise to The Headland
12:00-18:00
By Scrapers CC & Jesters CC
Noordzeeweg 1090, Rozenburg
LINK


June 22 (Friday) 23 (Saturday) 24 (Sunday)
Race 61 Annual Rock 'N' Race Festival
Roadrunners Paradise
Luftfahrtmuseum Finowfurt
Museumsstraße 1, 16244 Schorfheide, Deutschland



June 22 (Friday) 23 (Saturday) 24 (Sunday)
Old Style Weekend Foxwolde
Roderwolderweg 15, Rhoden, The Netherlands



June 29 (Friday)  30 (Saturday)  July 1 (Sunday)
Rockabilly Roundup #9
Zwarte Waterweg 9, De Mortel, Noord Brabant, The Netherlands



June 30 (Saturday)  July 1 (Sunday)
Pendine Sands Hot Rod Races
Pendine Sands, Pendine, UK
Pendine Sands LINK

July 7 (Saturday)
Rumble & Thunder 2018
Thunderbike Harley-Davidson
Güterstraße 5, 46499 Hamminkeln, DE


July 21 (Saturday) 
Antwerp Vintage Reunion
Fortbaan 2
2640 Wommelgem


July 28 (Saturday) 
Crafters BBQ 2018
Presented by Crafters CC
Hirschkofen, Bayern, Germany
Crafters CC BBQ LINK

August 5 (Sunday)
5# Bratz Monkey Rockabilly Boogy
Industriepark b, Heist op den Berg, BE

August 10 (Friday) 11 (Saturday) 12 (Sunday)
NSRA Hot Rod SuperNationals 2018
Old Warden Park, Biggleswade, Bedfordshire, SG18 9DX, UK
LINK

August 17 (Friday)  18 (Saturday) 19 (Sunday)
The TripOut 2018
Debach Airfield, Grove Farm, Clopton,Woodbridge
IP13 6QS Clopton, Suffolk, UK




August 17 (Friday)  18 (Saturday) 19 (Sunday)
Smogville
Part of Rocking at the drive inn barn
Manege de Pijnhorst, Sint-Oederode, NL


August 25 (Saturday) 26 (Sunday)
RockabillyDay
Singel 140, 9000 Gent
Kruising van Singel naar Daniël Kinetstraat, BE
Coördinaten: 51.085163, 3.747975


September 1 (Saturday)  
RMF Rømø Beach Race 2018
Lakolk Strand, 6792 Rømø, Denmark

September 8 (Saturday)  23 (Sunday)
Roll & Flat Beach Race 2018
Via Sile 37, 31033 Castelfranco Veneto, Italy


November ?
Rockin Jalopy's Motorama
(More Info Later)

Other USA & Classic Car Event Dates NL / Europe

V8 Meetings Agenda

Oldtimer Evenementen - Oldtimerweb



No comments:

Post a Comment